Detailed offer for exhibitors will be published in October

 

CORRESPONDENCE ADDRESS
EXACTUS Ewa Mastalerz, Marek Wiktorowski spółka jawna
Poland, 90-418 Łódź
Al. Kościuszki 17 Ip.
e-mail: info@exactus.pl
 
BANK ACCOUNT DETAILS
BNP PARIBAS Bank Polska S.A.
10/16, Kasprzaka str., 01-211 Warszawa, Poland
Swift: PPABPLPK

Account number (PLN):  65 1600 1143 1817 6841 1000 0001
IBAN: PL 65 1600 1143 1817 6841 1000 0001

Account number (EUR): 38 1600 1143 1817 6841 1000 0002 
IBAN: PL 38 1600 1143 1817 6841 1000 0002
OUR TEAM

MANAGING DIRECTOR
Łukasz Sowa
mobile phone +48 507 153 530; e-mail: l.sowa@exactus.pl

EDUCATIONAL AREA
Marta Kierzek-Szewczyk
mobile phone +48 606 806 180 ; e-mail: m.kierzek@exactus.pl
Magdalena Wyrwas
mobile phone +48 882 607 009; e-mail: m.wyrwas@exactus.pl
Ewa Mastalerz
mobile phone +48 602 365 145; e-mail: e.mastalerz@exactus.pl

EXHIBITION, BOOTH RESERVATION
Marek Wiktorowski
mobile phone + 48 602 365 147; e-mail: m.wiktorowski@exactus.pl

EXHIBITION, FINANCES

Ewa Jakubcewicz-Tadzik
mobile phone +48 728 404 726; e-mail: e.tadzik@exactus.pl